:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeAssociate professorYeong Yuh Xuyyxu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorJian-Hua Tongjhtong@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorHui-Ling Yanghui@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorPei-Jung Linpjlin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorCHANG, YI-CHUNchangyc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorWANG, YAO-TIENytwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorchi-huang Shihchshih@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChang-Ju Yangcjyang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorJung-Chun Weijcw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Assistant professorHann-Shing Juhk_hanse@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerJoseph, Mu-Chun, Hsuheavens@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerFang Ching Hongalan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChang-Ming Wencmosquito@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYung-She Linasirlin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHsuan shiha1679301@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLIN SHENG CHIEHrogerlin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorWang Yao Jenyaojen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資ProfessorChang Mao Hsiangmschang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen, Kai-Hungfzworld@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWen-Zhen Wangwinjaneg@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHe-Tsun Chitroychi@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHUNG, SENG-HSUNshung1209@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorCheng kai Chanchengkai_chan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChong-Hao Wuchonghao.w@sunrise.hk.edu.tw

活動照片b

cron web_use_log